THE CIRCLE CHRONICLES

The Restless Circle

Facile à peigner
Anti-casse
Hydratant
Masque invisible pour tous ceux qui souhaitent prendre soin de leurs cheveux même en effectuant d'autres activités. Donne du corps et de l'élasticité en protégeant les cheveux contre la casse mécanique, comme le frottement dû aux fermoirs et aux élas
COD. 77016
Advantages
Masque incolore effet invisible à appliquer aussi durant le sport
Action volumisante et anti casse
Protège des dommages mécaniques causés par les fermoirs et élastiques
Donne de l'élasticité aux cheveux sollicités par une vie active

Comment
Appliquer le masque sur des cheveux secs, comme traitement préshampooing des longueurs et des pointes. Utiliser une petite quantité de produit en la distribuant de manière uniforme sur tous les cheveux.
Pour cheveux lisses il est conseillé de peigner les cheveux après l'application du masque, pour mieux distribuer le produit et maximaliser l'effet transparent.
Pour cheveux bouclés ou ondulés il est conseillé de passer les doigts entre les cheveux pour mieux définir les boucles.
POSE : Appliquer sur des cheveux secs comme traitement pré shampooing et laisser agir pendant au moins 15 minutes. Son invisibilité permet des temps de pose prolongés, qui en augmentent l'efficacité, en permettant de continuer la propre routine quotidienne. Peut aussi être utilisée pendant la nuit. peut aussi être utilisée pendant la nuit.
RINÇAGE : Éliminer The Restless Circle à l'eau, puis continuer avec le shampooing et le conditionneur habituels.
Ingrédients
AQUA / WATER / EAU, ISODODECANE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, STEARAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE, ZEA MAYS STARCH/ ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, HYDROGENATED FARNESENE, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CITRIC ACID, POLYQUATERNIUM-37, BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 OLEATE, POLYACRYLAMIDOPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SALVIA HISPANICA SEED EXTRACT, GLYCERYL OLIVATE, SCLEROTIUM GUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, LINALOOL, HYDROGENATED RAPESEED ALCOHOL, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE.

THE CIRCLE CHRONICLES

The Restless Circle

Helps combing
Anti breakage
Hydrating
Invisible mask for those who want to take care of their hair whilst carrying out other activities. It gives body and elasticity protecting the hair from mechanical breakage, such as friction with hair clips and elastics.
COD. 77016
Benefits
Additional Info
Colourless invisible mask to be applied also during sport activities
Anti-breakage and volumizing action
It protects from the mechanical damage caused by elastics and hair clips
It gives elasticity to the hair stressed by an active lifestyle

Additional Info
Without silicons, without artificial colours.
How to use
Apply the mask to dried hair as a pre-shampoo treatment for lengths and ends. Use a small amount of product spreading it evenly through the hair.
For smooth hair - it is advisable to comb the hair after applying the mask to spread the product better and maximize the transparent effect.
For wavy or curly hair - it is advisable to work the hair with the fingers to better define curls.
PROCESSING TIME: Apply to dried hair as a pre-shampoo treatment and leave to process for at least 15 minutes. Since it is invisible, processing times can be extended to increase effectiveness and to carry on one’s daily routines. It can be used also during the night. It can be used also during the night.
RINSING: Rinse off “The Restless Circle” with water, then apply the usual shampoo and conditioner.
Ingredients
AQUA / WATER / EAU, ISODODECANE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, STEARAMIDOPROPYL DIMETHYLAMINE, ZEA MAYS STARCH/ ZEA MAYS (CORN) STARCH, HYDROGENATED FARNESENE, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CITRIC ACID, POLYQUATERNIUM-37, BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 OLEATE, POLYACRYLAMIDOPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SALVIA HISPANICA SEED EXTRACT, GLYCERYL OLIVATE, SCLEROTIUM GUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, LINALOOL, HYDROGENATED RAPESEED ALCOHOL, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE.